St. Frances Cabrini  ___ Catholic School ___
  • Maria Lee: Pre-K

    maria.lee@cabrini-sav.org

  • Anne Hiester: Kindergarten

    anne.hiester@cabrini-sav.org

  • Megan Murphy: 1st Grade

    megan.murphy@cabrini-sav.org

  • Ann Medlock: 2nd Grade

    ann.medlock@cabrini-sav.org

  • Kristina Martell: 3rd Grade

    kristina.martell@cabrini-sav.org

  • Alicia Parsons: 4th Grade

    alicia.parsons@cabrini-sav.org

  • Mirlin Martin: 5th Grade

    mirlin.martin@cabrini-sav.org

Faculty & Staff

  • Kimberly Sasser: 6th Grade

    kimberly.sasser@cabrini-sav.org

  • Keyandria O'Neal: 7th Grade

    keyandria.oneal@cabrini-sav.org

  • Lauren Bothwell: 8th Grade

    lauren.bothwell@cabrini-sav.org

  • Lisa Banks: Physical Education

    lisa.banks@cabrini-sav.org

  • Emily Hart: Art

     

  • Patricia Gibbons: Spanish

    patricia.gibbons@cabrini-sav.org

  • Paula Williamson: Media/Technology

    paula.williamson@cabrini-sav.org

  • : Music

    first.last@cabrini-sav.org

  • Mary Barragan: School Secretary

    mary.barragan@cabrini-sav.org

  • Amy Ford: Educational Support Coordinator

    amy.ford@cabrini-sav.org

  • Terry Lyn Noonan: Counselor

    terrylyn.noonan@cabrini-sav.org

  • Liz Nazareth: Lunch Coordinator

    elizabeth.nazareth@cabrini-sav.org

  • Melissa King: Extended Day Program Director

    melissa.king@cabrini-sav.org

  • Morris Lee: Cleaning & Maintenance

     

Fr. Gabe Cummings: Pastor

gcummings@diosav.org

Kelly Ryan: Principal

kelly.ryan@cabrini-sav.org

St. Frances Cabrini Catholic School  ▪  11500 Middleground Road  ▪  Savannah, GA 31419  ▪  (912) 925-6249  ▪  info@cabrini-sav.org