St. Frances Cabrini  ___ Catholic School ___

Faculty & Staff

Keyandria O'Neal: 6th/7th Grade

keyandria.oneal@cabrini-sav.org

Lauren Bothwell: 8th Grade

lauren.bothwell@cabrini-sav.org

Scott Dixon: Music

scott.dixon@cabrini-sav.org

Lisa Banks: Physical Education

lisa.banks@cabrini-sav.org

Daniella Bringman: Art

daniella.bringman@cabrini-sav.org

Patricia Gibbons: Spanish

patricia.gibbons@cabrini-sav.org

Melissa King: Media/EDP Coordinator

melissa.king@cabrini-sav.org

Maria Lee: Pre-K

maria.lee@cabrini-sav.org

Anne Hiester: Kindergarten

anne.hiester@cabrini-sav.org

Debbie Carroll: 1st Grade

debbie.carroll@cabrini-sav.org

Ann Medlock: 2nd Grade

ann.medlock@cabrini-sav.org

Mirlin Martin: 3rd Grade

mirlin.martin@cabrini-sav.org

Alicia Parsons: 4th Grade

alicia.parsons@cabrini-sav.org

Megan Murphy: 5th Grade

megan.murphy@cabrini-sav.org

Caroline Thomas: School Secretary

caroline.thomas@cabrini-sav.org

Patty Zettler: School Bookkeeper

patty.zettler@cabrini-sav.org

Amy Ford: Educational Support Coordinator

amy.ford@cabrini-sav.org

Terry Lyn Noonan: Counselor

terrylyn.noonan@cabrini-sav.org

Liz Nazareth: Lunch Coordinator

elizabeth.nazareth@cabrini-sav.org

Erika D'Souza: Paraprofessional & EDP

 

Morris Lee: Cleaning & Maintenance

 

Fr. Gabe Cummings: Pastor

gcummings@diosav.org

Kelly Ryan: Principal

kelly.ryan@cabrini-sav.org

St. Frances Cabrini Catholic School  ▪  11500 Middleground Road  ▪  Savannah, GA 31419  ▪  (912) 925-6249  ▪  info@cabrini-sav.org